TeachMeet KY 12 Presenter List: Tentative: (Will be adding more each day, so check back!)
cybraryman.jpg
Jerry BlumengartenWebsite: http://cybraryman.com/index.html
Twitter: @cybraryman1

Email: jerrycybraryman1@gmail.com
Educator and Writer
(Florida)



Bill Selak.jpg

Bill SelakWebsite: http://www.billselak.com/
Twitter: @billselak

Email: billselak@gmail.com
Music teacher, edtech guru, and edcampSFBay organizer
(California)



jasonseliskartwit.jpg

Jason SeliskarWebsite: http://www.jasonseliskar.com/
Twitter: @jasonseliskar

Email: jason@jasonseliskar.com
Fourth-Grade teacher and District Technology Coach
(California)




summer.png
Summer CharlesworthTwitter: @edusum
Website: http://edusum.edublogs.org/
Email: summer.charlesworth@gmail.com
MS/HS Educator and TeachMeet Sydney Organizer









adam.jpg
Adam TaylorWebsite: http://2footgiraffe.wordpress.com/
Twitter: @2footgiraffe

Email: Taylorchinesescience@gmail.com
High School Science/Chinese Teacher and TeachMeet Nashville Organizer
(Tennessee)




allenmartin.jpg

Allen MartinWebsite: http://alstechtime.blogspot.com/
Twitter: @allenraymartin

Email: allen.martin@bgreen.kyschools.us
District Technology Integration Specialist and Google Certified Teacher
(Kentucky)




Gaqvin.png

William KingWebsite: techsavvyprincipal.com
Twitter: @wkingbg

Email: wkingbg@gmail.com
HS School Administrator and TeachMeet organizer
(Kentucky)




kivette.jpg


Kivette Gural
@drewWfulkerson
Twitter: @kngural

Email: kivette.gural@warren.kyschools.us
HS School Media Librarian
(Kentucky)




drew.jpg

Drew Fulkerson
Twitter: @drewWfulkerson

Email: drew.fulkerson@bgreen.kyschools.us
HS Math Teacher and Technology Integration Specialist
(Kentucky)




elizabethadamson.jpg

Elizabeth Adamson
Twitter: @eadamson139

Email: elizabeth.adamson@warren.kyschools.us
Elementary Educator
(Kentucky)




christibeam.jpg

Christie Beam
Twitter: @christi1273

Email: christi.beam@warren.kyschools.us

Elementary Educator(Kentucky)




tstewart.JPG

Tom StewartWebsite: http://www.contemplativelearning.org/
Twitter: @clsedconsulting

Email: stewartt@apsu.edu

Asst. Professor, Dept. of Teaching & Learning - Austin Peay State University(Tennessee)




garyhouchins.jpg

Gary Houchins
Website: http://schoolleader.typepad.com/

Twitter: @gary_houchins

Email: gary.houchens@wku.edu

Associate Professor, Educational Administration, Leadership, and Research - Western KY University(Kentucky)




12_Kirchner.JPG
Jana Kirchner
Email: jana.kirchner@grrec.ky.gov
Social Studies Consultant, Green River Regional Educational Cooperative
(Kentucky)



P1010589.JPG

Laurie HenryTwitter: @lahenry96

Website: http://lauriehenry.ning.com/
Email: lauriehenry@uky.edu
Assistant Professor of Early Adolescent Literacy - University of KY(Kentucky)




Profile.jpg

Alissa Nealy
Twitter: @alisser999
Email: alissa.nealy@bgreen.kyschools.us
Elementary Educator
(Kentucky)




9vrzvyd4g9bdhhl8uwq7.jpeg

Deborah Moran
Twitter: @kymathie
Email: deborah.moran@bgreen.kyschools.us
HS Math and Technology Teacher(Kentucky)