Presenters - Click Edit in the top right corner and upload session materials, resources, and links to your presentations!


Presentation Title
Presenter
Email
Twitter
Evernote Presentation
William King
wkingbg@gmail.com
@wkingbg
* Why You Need a Wiki
Micki Clark
micki.s.clark@gmail.com
@mickiclarkmnhhs
Iphonography Session
William King
wkingbg@gmail.com
@wkingbg
Drop in for Dropbbox
Dianna Wolf
dianna.wolf@bgreen.kyschools.us
@MsDiannaWolf
1:1 iPads in the Classroom
Dianna Wolf
dianna.wolf@bgreen.kyschools.us
@MsDiannaWolf
This N That
Allen Martin
allen.martin@bgreen.kyschools.us
@allenraymartin




Spreaker Radio
Gerardo Santos
gismc777@gmail.com
@gismc777
KET Think Garden
Larry Moore
lmoore@ket.org
larrymKET
Canvas New Course Sign Up
Justin Bathon
justin.bathon@uky.edu
@edjurist
KET's Scale City
Amy Grant
agrant@ket.org
@amygrantket
Mission US
Amy Grant
agrant@ket.org
@amygrantket
Alice Website
Alice Resources from Duke
Alice Video Tutorial (Basics)
Drew Fulkerson
drew.fulkerson@bgreen.kyschools.us
@drewwfulkerson
Create Collaborative Videos from your iPhone
Bill Selak
bill@eduawesome.com
@billselak
Presentations Without Powerpoint
Prezi
Jennifer Welch
jennifer.welch@kctcs.edu

Literature Circles in 3D
Laurie Henry
lauriehenry@uky.edu
@lahenry96
Glogster
Trevor Carver
trevor.carver@allen.kyschools.us

Producing Common Core aligned Student Work and Other Tech Integration Resources
Susan Jenkins
Christie Turbeville
susan.jenkins@bullitt.kyschools.us
christie.turbeville@bullitt.kyschools.us
@ssjenk6
@turbogrant
The Enneagram
Tom Stewart/GaryHouchens
stewartt@apsu.edu

Symbaloo
Richard Hilton
richard.hilton@henderson.kyschools.us

20 apps in 20 mins
William King
Allen Martin
wkingbg@gmail.com
@wkingbg




العاب



العاب تلبيس عرايس